Avis client

3.9 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 56%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 11%
1 star: 11%
AD90 Transponder Key Duplicator Plus

AD90 Transponder Key Duplicator Plus

97.00
  • Item No. SK13
  • En rupture de stock

AD90 key duplicator features the most innovative electronic components in the field of radio frequencies thus allowing easy detection, reading and cloning (duplication) fixed code transponders and the identificating cryptographic transponder codes.
Version: 3.27

Write a review

by Mr.nasisamy on Aug 15, 2014
bonjour est ce que on peu lire les cartes de scenic laguna merci pour votre reponse
Replied by Joy on Aug 15, 2014
Bonjour 
 
Je ne comprends pas ce que vous entendez

Joy
by Mr.HABIB on Aug 4, 2014
bonjour j'ai voulu savoir est ce que AD90 fait précoder ID48 fiat pour la fiat merci
Replied by Joy on Aug 4, 2014
Bonjour

Je suis désolé, je ne comprends pas ce que vous entendez


Joy
by Mr.sam on Jul 17, 2014
bonjour je suis a la recherche cléun lecteur programmeur de clé Peugeot Renault est autre véhicule de 1995 a aujourd'hui pas trop cher que me conseillé vous avec logiciel en Français merci a vous
Replied by Joy on Jul 17, 2014
Bonjour

Il n'y a pas de biens peuvent faire de votre voiture.

merci
by mahmoud on May 30, 2013
please . i need to know how i can copy transponder key by ad 90 transponder pro 42 clong step by step And the use of buttons
Replied by Joy on May 30, 2013
hello,

we have the instructions in the package.

you can follow that.

thanks
by Mr.flo on Feb 5, 2013
bonjour JOY,
1/ ma voiture est de 2004

2/ comment ont peut obtenir le code PIN


MERCI
Replied by Joy on Feb 21, 2013
bonjour,

il ne peut pas lire le code PIN.

merci
by Mr.flo on Feb 4, 2013
bonjour , 3 questions:

1/ est ce qu'il clone les cles et aussi les cartes a puce de renault :

2/ est ce qu'il clone les clef qui ont deja servies :

3/ pour le clonage est ce qu'il faut ouvrir completement le cle, ou est qu'il faut juste les poser sur le AD90 :

merci
Replied by Joy on Feb 4, 2013
bonjour,

1, on peut faire voitures renault, mais quelle année est votre voiture?

2, il faut que vous ayez le code PIN, vous pouvez cloner.

3 juste les mettre dans AD900

merci
by M.Pascal GBEGNON on Oct 7, 2011
svp j'ai l'appareil AD90pro et aussi l'appareil Zed-Crypto (Crypto Transponder Copier)dont j'aimerai connaitre l'utilisation. Merci d'avance.
Replied by Joy on Oct 7, 2011
hello,

that depends on your car type and year.

thanks

joy
by M.MOULOUD MENTOURI on Jan 21, 2011
dabord je vous remercie je veux savoir la somme totale que je dois envoyer
Replied by Joy on Jan 21, 2011
Hello,

The total amount you should send maybe 153eur, not include the custom fee.

As you know you have to pay a little custom.

Thanks

Joy
by M.MOULOUD MENTOURI on Jan 20, 2011
SALUT JE SUIS EN ALGERIE JE VEUIX ACHTER AD90TRANSPONDEUR JE VEUIX SAVOIR COMMENT PAYER
Replied by Joy on Jan 20, 2011
Hello,

1.Paypal:paypal@obdii.fr

Notice: Pls write your specific shipping address and your phone number.

2.Western Union:

First Name: Meili
Last Name :Cao
City: SHENZHEN
Country:CHINA
Postal Code:518122
Mobile: +86- 13986167970
Tel: +86-755-84737267
Fax:+86-755-28700303
 
Notice: Pls email us the MTCN( Money Transfer Control  Number) number and your specific address along with your phone number after finishing the payment.
 
3.T/T information:

Name of Corporation: Sinoy Electronic Technology HK Limited
Account:                         168-308187-838
Bank name:                   HSBC HongKong
Swift Code:                    HSBCHKHH
Bank number:               004                                                  
Bank Address:              Basement L/G & U/G 673 Nathan Road, Mong kok, Kowloon, HongKong
 
Notice: After you finish the payment, pls inform us and email the specific shipping address and your phone number.
 
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Écrire une critique

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.