Avis client

3.5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 33%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 33%
1 star: 0%
Launch X431 IV GX4 Auto Scanner

Launch X431 IV GX4 Auto Scanner

589.00
  • Item No. SP151

X-431 IV Auto Scanner is the newly auto scanner from LAUNCH, which improved the features and functions based on all feedback from the user’s served by the X431 in their respectively fields of works.
Compact Smartbox, main unit, printer, powerful diagnostic functions, fast and convenient update, universal 16PIN connectors, make it the first choice for technicians. X-431 IV Auto Scanner is the standard equipment for technicians.

Write a review

by vitor almeida on Jan 12, 2015
boa noite gostava de saber se uma maquina launch X-431 IV GX4 Auto Scanner com bluetooth e o preço ja com portes para portugal
obrigado
Replied by Joy on Jan 12, 2015
Olá,
 
sim, você pode fazer a ordem no meu site, podemos enviar para Portugal.
by Mr.michel lefevre on May 10, 2014
j'ai acheter x431 4.je n'ai pas de cnnexions pour bmw 16 pins de plus il ne fait les bmw après 2007. faut-il acheter 1super 16. michel lefevre
Replied by Joy on May 11, 2014
bonjour, 
 
oui vous pouvez l'acheter.

merci
Joy
by Mr.HOUNMENOU on Apr 26, 2014
J'ai eu à utiliser votre scanner et j'avoue que c'est vraiment super. Néanmoins je voudrais demander si je peux avoir un cours là dessus pour plus de maîtrise cela me réjouirais. D'avance merci
Replied by Joy on Apr 28, 2014
bonjour,

vous voulez avoir un rabais?


merci
Joy
by Mr.nfor francis on Apr 25, 2014
HELLO?please is to ask if yu can do me a reduction on this x-431 IV gx4 AUTO SCANNER.i want to set up a company here in cameroon.AUTO GARAGE.if it works well,then i may now buy the wireless DIAGUN 3BLUETOOTH about 5 pieces.ok have a nice week end.pllease call me.
Replied by Joy on Apr 28, 2014
hello,

yes now we have the promotion for easter.

you can use the code easter33 to get the discount.

do you have paypal account?

thanks
Joy
by Mr.aziz on Oct 27, 2013
je reçois mon colis, voici le numéro de série 983290266730, veuillez ouvrir pour moi.

Je voudrais s'il vous plaît français.
Replied by Joy on Oct 27, 2013
bonjour,

nous avons ouvert pour vous.

vous pouvez télécharger maintenant.


merci
by Mr.didier on Jun 17, 2013
les parties de ce lancement IV peuvent être utilisés lors du lancement x431?
Replied by Joy on Jun 17, 2013
bonjour,

Non, il ne peut pas être utilisé sur le maître de lancement.

amener le connecteur est différent du câble.

merci
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Écrire une critique

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.