Avis client

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[Livraison gratuite] AUTEL MaxiSYS MS906 Auto Diagnostic Scanner Next Generation of Autel MaxiDAS DS708 Diagnostic Tools

[Livraison gratuite] AUTEL MaxiSYS MS906 Auto Diagnostic Scanner Next Generation of Autel MaxiDAS DS708 Diagnostic Tools

Latest price:1,017.00
845.0017% off
  • Item No. SP262
  • Livraison gratuite

AUTEL MaxiSYS MS906 Auto Diagnostic Scanner Next Generation of Autel MaxiDAS DS708 Diagnostic Tools. It can support update online one year for free.

Write a review

by Mr.rohit on Mar 17, 2017
i received my package yesterday ,very fast,thank you
Replied by Joy on Mar 17, 2017
hi,
thank you for your comment .
we're looking foreard to your visit again!
thank you
by Mr.Wilkes on Mar 17, 2017
i an in US ,how long it will take me?
Replied by Joy on Mar 17, 2017
hi
actually ,we'll send the product by DHL within 3-5 days .
if you ordered now,we'll arrange the shipment at the first time .
we're looning forward to your visit again!
thank you
by Mr.Trevor on Mar 17, 2017
how update it ?
Replied by Joy on Mar 17, 2017
hi,
this one has one year free update online .
please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about  our productions,
we're looking forward to your visit again!
thank your
by Mr.Eduardo on Mar 17, 2017
what about the warrenty?
Replied by Joy on Mar 17, 2017
hi,
it has one year warrenty.
please feer free to contact us if you have any questions about our products.
we're looking forward to your visit again!
thank you
by Mr.remy on Jul 12, 2016
il est un bon produit.
Replied by Joy on Jul 13, 2016
merci
by Mr.lacourt on Jun 27, 2016
Je recommande.
Replied by Joy on Jul 3, 2016
merci
by Mr.tom on Jun 27, 2016
bon.
Replied by Joy on Jul 3, 2016
merci
by Mr.tom on Jun 27, 2016
je pense qu'il est mieux que DS708
Replied by Joy on Jul 3, 2016
Oui, ça l'est.
by Mr.nicolas on Jun 27, 2016
il est un très bon produit.
Replied by Joy on Jul 3, 2016
merci
by Raio Davie on Jun 5, 2016
3 DAYS COME!
Replied by Joy on Jun 5, 2016
thank you for your feedback.
by mohamed on Feb 19, 2016
salut je suis intéressé par ce produit, mais je vis au Maroc.
Pouvez-vous l'envoyer à mon pays? Comment?
Replied by Joy on Feb 19, 2016
Bonjour,
 
merci, oui nous pouvons envoyer au Maroc par DHL.

merci
Joy
by Mr.jeremy on Feb 19, 2016
Bonjour Joy,

je veux savoir si je peux mettre à jour ce produit?
Replied by Joy on Feb 19, 2016
Bonjour,
 
oui ce produit peut être mis à jour un an gratuit.

merci
Joy
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Écrire une critique

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.