Avis client

4.4 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 58%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
【Livraison UE sans taxe】Nouveau Renault-COM Bluetooth Diagnostic et Programming Tool pour Renault Replace Can Clip

【Livraison UE sans taxe】Nouveau Renault-COM Bluetooth Diagnostic et Programming Tool pour Renault Replace Can Clip

Latest price:76.00
40.9946% off
  • Item No. SP282
  • Livraison gratuite

Renault-COM Bluetooth is dealer level diagnostic and programming advanced device for Renault vehicles. It can access to various electronic control units (ECUs) such as Engine, Gearbox, ABS, Airbag/SRS. It can perform these functions including display identification, read and clear fault code memory, display and record measured values and perform actuator tests.

Write a review

by Mr.etienne on Jun 5, 2019
Bonjour, j'ai bien recu le colis or en voulant connecte le bluetooth il me demande un code pin que je connais pas
Merci d'avance pour votre reponse
Replied by Jenny on Jun 5, 2019
S'il vous plaît envoyer une image du message pour demander le code PIN
Je vais demander comment faire 
S'il vous plaît envoyer à mon email "sales@eobdii.fr"
Cordialement
Jenny
 
by M.POSTDAM Prudent on Nov 17, 2018
Can you explain to me how to install the bluetooch on the computer, I have two codes on the CD, I do not know where to put them and when.

I would like to know if you already have for chevrolet opel vauxhall, I would also buy for chevrolet opel vauxhall.
by Mr.Seguin on Mar 11, 2018
Bonjour j ai bien reçu mon colis Par contre j ai besoin d un code pin pour me connecter depuis mon pc Pouriez vous me dire ou il es merci
Replied by Jenny on Mar 12, 2018
S'il vous plaît envoyer la photo demandant le code pin
Je vais le montrer à notre ingénieur et confirmer
by Mr.Ham on Nov 9, 2017
Bonjour, il existe une appli Android pour la communication bluetooth avec un téléphone ? Le logiciel existe uniquement sur Windows ou aussi sur Mac OS X ? Merci
by Mr.HIPPOLYTE on Sep 20, 2017
bonjour cette interface Bluetooth vient-il en remplacement de l'interface filaire ?
Replied by Joy on Sep 24, 2017
oui
by Mr.Marcelo on Mar 19, 2017
test it works well,thanks .
Replied by Joy on Mar 20, 2017
hi,
thank you for your comment,
we're looking forward to your visit again!
thank you
by Mr.dellerie daniel on Feb 8, 2017
bonjour
quel logiciel est livre avec ?
Replied by Joy on Feb 10, 2017
Bonjour,
 
Oui il a logiciel ensemble.
by Mr.beep on Dec 12, 2016
bonjour peux ton programmer clés vierges de renault megane 2009? et que les boutons fermeture ouverture porte et coffre fonctionnent?
cordialement
Replied by Joy on Dec 14, 2016
Bonjour,
 
Oui il est compatible,
by Remey F. on Dec 8, 2016
Very smart tool!I will buy it again!
Replied by Joy on Dec 15, 2016
thank you for your comment.
by Mr.vincent on Dec 7, 2016
Je suis intéressé par ce produit, comment peut-il se connecter?
Replied by Joy on Dec 7, 2016
Il est connecté par bluetooth.
by Mr.jean on Dec 7, 2016
Appuie-t-il la langue française?
Replied by Joy on Dec 7, 2016
oui.
by Mr.daniel on Dec 7, 2016
Quelle année le produit soutient-il?
Replied by Joy on Dec 7, 2016
till 2014.
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Écrire une critique

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.