Avis client

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Autel Maxidas DS808 Auto Diagnostic Tool Replacement of Autel DS708 support injector coding and key coding

Autel Maxidas DS808 Auto Diagnostic Tool Replacement of Autel DS708 support injector coding and key coding

Latest price:630.00
669.00
  • Item No. SP297
  • Livraison gratuite

MaxiDAS DS808 is featured with an extensive coverage of OE-level diagnostics.
Installed with a fast quad-core processor, DS808 offers maximum convenience and efficiency for your diagnosis and analysis.
The intuitive user interface makes using the device effortless through a 7-inch LCD touchscreen that displays at 1024 x 600 quality.

Write a review

by Mr.José Rodrigues on Sep 14, 2017
Bom dia é possível neste artigo colocar idioma em Português qual o custo com envio para Portugal.
Obrigado
José Rodrigues
Replied by Joy on Sep 18, 2017
sim podemos mudar o idioma para você. mas você precisa pagar esse custo para mudar o idioma.
by Mr.djibring on Apr 18, 2017
jolie outil j espere qui les performant
Replied by Joy on Apr 19, 2017
Vous souhaitez connaître la fonction de ce produit.
by Mr.cedric on Mar 22, 2017
is it original or not?
Replied by Joy on Mar 22, 2017
hi,
this tool is 100% original ,
so do not worry about this .
we're looking forward to your visit again!
thank you
by Mr.alaoui on Mar 22, 2017
whether it support for wifi?
Replied by Joy on Mar 22, 2017
hi,
this tool support wifi connection.
we're looking forward to your visit again!
thank you
by Mr.Milos on Mar 21, 2017
Pouvez-vous me donner plus de remise si j'ai commandé?
Replied by Joy on Mar 21, 2017
Bonjour,
Sur la remise, cela dépend de la quantité que vous achetez.
Plus vous achetez, plus vous obtenez d'escompte.
Nous espérons néanmoins que cela vous aidera dans vos recherches.
Je vous remercie
by Mr.Dawson on Mar 21, 2017
can support airbag system?
Replied by Joy on Mar 21, 2017
hi,
yes.this tool can support airbag sysem.
we're looking forward to your visit again!
thank you
by Mr.FREDOUILLE on Mar 21, 2017
can this tool read & erase DTCs?
Replied by Joy on Mar 21, 2017
hi,
yes ,this one can read & erase DTCs.
price slashed now,
you can ordered online  directly.
we're looking forward to your visit again!
thank you
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Écrire une critique

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.