Avis client

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
【Livraison UE sans taxe】XTOOL X100 Pad2 X-100 PAD2 Pro Full Configuration avec Special Functions Soutien VW 4th & 5th IMMO

【Livraison UE sans taxe】XTOOL X100 Pad2 X-100 PAD2 Pro Full Configuration avec Special Functions Soutien VW 4th & 5th IMMO

Latest price:767.00
815.00
  • Item No. SK200-B
  • Livraison gratuite

Xtool X-100 PAD2 Pro is a tablet with VW 4th & 5th IMMO. It provide key programming, mileage adjustment, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset and so on.

Write a review

by Mr.Sahel on Jun 15, 2018
Hello, do you have it in French?
Replied by Jenny on Jun 15, 2018
Hello Mr Sahel
Sorry, there is no French for this tool 
Regards
Jenny
by Mr.lubino christian on Sep 22, 2017
good evening. I am sending you the serial number of the sk200-b to change the language in french. thank you. (X100PAD2-11959)
Replied by Joy on Sep 24, 2017
where did you buy this xtool pad2?
by Mr.sidoine christian on Sep 21, 2017
bon soir joy . je t'envoi le numero de serie pour changer en francais. merci.
x100PAD2-11959
Replied by Joy on Sep 24, 2017
?
by Mr.lubino on Aug 27, 2017
bonsoir joy. j'ai trouver le meme sur UOBD2. il a la langue francaise.
Replied by Joy on Aug 27, 2017
Oui, mais lorsque vous le recevez, c'est l'anglais, après que vous le recevez, vous pouvez me fournir un numéro de série, nous pouvons changer le français pour vous.
by Mr.lubino on Aug 25, 2017
bon soir joy. le X-100 PAD2 Special Functions Expert with VW 4th & 5th IMMO es t'il en francais. a t'il une mise a jour.
Replied by Joy on Aug 25, 2017
hello,

sorry it is in English.
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Écrire une critique

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.