Avis client

4.1 Stars of 5, 45 Reviews.
5 stars: 58%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 15%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 8%
BEST
V1.8.1810.18 Yanhua Digimaster 3  Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master Mise à jour en ligne

V1.8.1810.18 Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master Mise à jour en ligne

850.00
  • Item No. SP78

Digimaster 3 est aussi appelé Digimaster III ou D3 est nouveau master de correction de compteur développé. Digimaster 3, qui est un dispositif de correction d'odomètre récemment amélioré qui fonctionne avec différents types de voitures. Vous pouvez facilement utiliser les fonctions de du compteur de correction kilométrique, le décodage audio, airbag réinitialisation, moteur ECU réinitialisation, IMMO, et aussi à la clé de programmation pour Benz et BMW avec Digimaster 3.

Write a review

by Mr.Ebriel on Sep 14, 2017
Hola buenas noches, hay una lista de autos que puede ajustar el kilometraje vía obd?
Replied by Joy on Sep 18, 2017
lo siento, no tenemos esa lista.
 
algunos autos que necesita soldar
by Mr.Marasela on Mar 23, 2017
i do not have a paypal account,how can i do the purchase?
Replied by Joy on Mar 23, 2017
hi,
if you do not have a paypal account ,
we accept  payment via western union and TT as well.
you can choode one of above payment method .
we're looking forward to your visit again!
thank you
by Mr.Sugiarto on Mar 22, 2017
Can it support to programe the Motorola key chip?Thanks.
Replied by Joy on Mar 22, 2017
hi,
yes ,it can support to programe the Motorola key chip.
thanks for your question,
we're looking forward to your visit again!
thank you
by Mr.Cristóbal on Mar 22, 2017
can it works on 2014 Toyota Camry?
Replied by Joy on Mar 22, 2017
hi,
yes ,it can works on 2014 Toyota Camry .
thank you for your comment,
we're looking forward to your visit again!
thank you
by Papadakis on Mar 22, 2017
hi,is that the device can speak French?
Replied by Joy on Mar 22, 2017
hi,
we're sorry that the device only support English,
it can not support  French.
hope you can understand.
we're looking forward to your visit again!
thank you
by Mr.thomas on Mar 22, 2017
does the digimaster 3 can work on 2011 ford galaxy?
Replied by Joy on Mar 22, 2017
hi,
yes,this device can work on 2011 ford galaxy.
but you need depart the dashboard and chip,send the data to us,
we'll let the factory adjst the mileage for you.
thank you for your comment,
we're looking  forward to your visit again!
thank  you
by Mr.damien on Mar 22, 2017
does it support key programming for vw immo 5th?
Replied by Joy on Mar 22, 2017
hi,
yes,this device support key programming for vw immo 5th.
thank you for your comment,
we're looking fofward to your visit again!
thank you
by Mr.levi on Mar 19, 2017
Paquet reçu, je vous remercie.
Replied by Joy on Mar 20, 2017
salut,
Merci pour votre commentaire,
Nous espérons néanmoins que cela vous aidera dans vos recherches.
Je vous remercie
by Mr.Ali on Mar 17, 2017
i just received my package yesterday,very fast ,thank you
Replied by Joy on Mar 18, 2017
hi,
thank you for your coment ,
we're looking for visit  again!
thank you
by Mr.thierry on Mar 16, 2017
how update it ?
Replied by Joy on Mar 16, 2017
hi,
it can be update online.
thank you
by Mr.Karim on Mar 16, 2017
very powerful tool ,great!
Replied by Joy on Mar 16, 2017
hi,
thank you for your comment .
have a nice time of using .
we're looking forward to yout visit again!
thank you
by Mr.cyril on Feb 26, 2017
Est disponible en français ??
Replied by Joy on Mar 1, 2017
Bonjour,
 
Je suis désolé, il ne supporte pas le français.
by Mr.benoit on Feb 26, 2017
Je me demandais si je peux mettre à jour ce dispositif.
Replied by Joy on Mar 1, 2017
Bonjour,
 
Oui, il peut être mis à jour en ligne.
by Mr.abdel on Feb 26, 2017
Appuie-t-elle la dernière année comme 2016?
Replied by Joy on Mar 1, 2017
Bonjour,
 
Quelle marque de voiture?
by Mr.Denis on Feb 10, 2017
Bonjour , je suis intéressé par votre produit . Y a t il une notice d utilisation pour le changement dans les CAS , et pour le pincement des puces électroniques ? Bien à vous merci
Replied by Joy on Feb 14, 2017
Bonjour,
 
Oui nous avons le manuel d'utilisation pour vous apprendre quel câble utiliser, mais pas de manuel comment l'utiliser.
 
Vous devez avoir la compétence pour le soudage.

merci
Joy
by Mr.Eric on Oct 20, 2016
Bonjour je suis interresser pour digimaster 3 est ce que il est possible de faire Bmw e60 2006 Golf 6 Golf 7 Alfa mito 2009
Replied by Joy on Oct 27, 2016
Bonjour,
 
pour bmw il est ok, mais il ne peut pas faire du golf, en passant, ce produit ont seulement anglais.
by Mr.Al69 on May 15, 2016
Bonjour pourrais-je avoir le manuel de mises à jour et si possible le manuel d'utilisation merci
Replied by Joy on May 15, 2016
Bonjour,
 
Désolé, nous ne disposons pas mise à jour manuel.

merci
Joy
by Mr.khaled on Aug 18, 2015
acgate tokn
Replied by Joy on Aug 18, 2015
cette version possède pas de jetons limitée.
by Mr.Bada on Aug 13, 2015
What is the difference between the "D3 Original Kilométrage Modification Master avec 980 Tokens" and "D3 Original Odometer Correction Master Mise à jour en ligne". Thank you
Replied by Joy on Aug 13, 2015
hello,

one has tokens limited, the other does not have limited tokens, you can use it forever if it does not broken.

thanks
Joy
by Mr.Morad on Jul 28, 2015
Bonjour Joy,

Y a t-il des taxes de douanes à payer à l'arrivée du colis en France ?

merci de votre réponse.
Replied by Joy on Jul 28, 2015
Bonjour,
 
oui, vous devez payer des frais de douane, mais pas trop, nous allons écrire la facture que vous devez.

merci
Joy
Total 48 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Écrire une critique

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.