Avis client

4.4 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 14%
2017 Firmware KTAG V7.020 Ksuite V2.23 ECU Programming Tool Master Version No Tokens Limitation

2017 Firmware KTAG V7.020 Ksuite V2.23 ECU Programming Tool Master Version No Tokens Limitation

Latest price:185.00
175.005% off
  • Item No. SE135
  • Livraison gratuite

Latest Firmware KTAG V7.020 ECU Programming Tool
With latest Firmware version: V7.020
Add ECU Type: Toyota 76FXXX, PSA 17.4.4, Ford E83, VW 17.5.5 (1766), Mercedes-Benz 276ECU,Toyota 76F, at least 100 more ECU Types
No tokens limitation
Supports all functions of  KTM100 KTAG V7.003

Write a review

by M. gauthier michel on Mar 14, 2019
attention de fait pas le bdm ,de plus , je lais signaler , ne pas acheter ,mauvais produit, c est pas serrieux
by Mr.ismail on Nov 15, 2017
moi je veux ups Algérie possible .

ou pas juste le dhl.

merci
Replied by Joy on Nov 15, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, we can ship through UPS as you reqeust.

Could order directly on our website, after payment done, then can help you arrange shipping soon, thanks.
by Mr.ismail on Nov 15, 2017
salut tu peux envoi ver ups Algérie
Replied by Joy on Nov 15, 2017
Hi friend,

For your country, we will ship from China, through DHL, about 3-5days shipping, ok for you?
by Mr.NIMES on Jun 15, 2017
Je souhaite acheter ce produit, puis-je avoir un bon prix?
Replied by Joy on Jun 15, 2017
Oui combien de pièces voulez-vous?
by Mr.Alban on Jun 14, 2017
Bonjour j ai un ktag ancienne version est ce possible de faire une mise à jour avec cette dernière 7.00 et acheter seulement la dernière version
Replied by Joy on Jun 14, 2017
Bonjour,
 
Pouvez-vous me dire votre version et, en passant, donnez-moi votre numéro de commande sur mon site.

merci
Joy
by Mr.Alban on Jun 14, 2017
Bonjour j ai un ktag ancienne version est ce possible de faire une mise à jour
Replied by Joy on Jun 14, 2017
Bonjour,
 
Quelle est votre ID de produit?

merci
Joy
by Mr.aureline on Jun 13, 2017
Bonjour, je suis intéressé par ce produit.
Replied by Joy on Jun 14, 2017
Bonjour,
 
C'est le nouveau produit, si vous êtes intéressé par ce produit, vous pouvez commander sur notre site.

merci
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Écrire une critique

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.