Avis client

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
【Livraison UE sans taxe】2018 Nouveau Launch X431 EasyDiag 3.0 OBD2 Bluetooth Pour Android Scanner Mieux que Easydiag 2.0

【Livraison UE sans taxe】2018 Nouveau Launch X431 EasyDiag 3.0 OBD2 Bluetooth Pour Android Scanner Mieux que Easydiag 2.0

77.50
  • Item No. SC219-C
  • En rupture de stock

2018 New Arrival Launch Easydiag 3.0 run faster and more stronger than Launch Easydiag 2.0, easy to work with your Android device, making your iPhone or iPad a powerful diagnostic scanner! It is original Launch make, you can register and buy software from official website

Write a review

by Mr.Bouhafsa on May 3, 2018
très bien
Replied by Jenny on May 3, 2018
Merci pour vos commentaires.
Des questions, n'hésitez pas à me contacter.
Cordialement
Eobdii.fr
by Mr.benabbas on May 3, 2018
tout fonctionne parfaitement. expédition rapide. code à l'intérieur de l'activation. l'emballage est bon.
Replied by Jenny on May 3, 2018
Merci pour vos commentaires.
Des questions, n'hésitez pas à me contacter.
Cordialement
Eobdii.fr
by Mr.HADDAOUI on May 3, 2018
Livraison rapide, bon vendeur! Merci!
Replied by Jenny on May 3, 2018
Merci pour vos commentaires.
Des questions, n'hésitez pas à me contacter.
Cordialement
Eobdii.fr
by Mr.bouhafsa on May 3, 2018
le paquet arrive très vite, aussi vendeur bon en communiquant je recommande le vendeur ....
Replied by Jenny on May 3, 2018
Merci pour vos commentaires.
Des questions, n'hésitez pas à me contacter.
Cordialement
Eobdii.fr
by Mr.sartori on May 3, 2018
tout est excellent, l'article correspond à la description.
Replied by Jenny on May 3, 2018
Merci pour vos commentaires.
Des questions, n'hésitez pas à me contacter.
Cordialement
Eobdii.fr
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Écrire une critique

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.