Avis client

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Nouveau KEYDIY KD-X2 Remote Maker Unlocker and Generator-Transponder Cloning Device with 96bit 48 Transponder Copy Function No Tokens Needed

Nouveau KEYDIY KD-X2 Remote Maker Unlocker and Generator-Transponder Cloning Device with 96bit 48 Transponder Copy Function No Tokens Needed

208.00
  • Item No. SK245-1

KD-X2 remote maker can work with PC software by USB-B connection, and work with Android phone or tablet by OTG connection.
Three functional shortcut buttons: chip identification, remote identification and frequency detection.

Write a review

by Mr.christophe on Apr 26, 2018
Merci pour la mise à jour, je m'inscris pour les notifications DHL.
Replied by Jenny on Apr 26, 2018
Bonjour
Merci pour vos commentaires
Des questions, n'hésitez pas à me contacter.
Cordialement
Eobdii.fr
by Mr.Bureau on Apr 26, 2018
bonjour, d'où sera envoyé ce KEYDIY KD-X2 Remote Maker?
Replied by Jenny on Apr 26, 2018
salut l'ami
Il sera envoyé de la Chine par DHL
Des questions, n'hésitez pas à me contacter.
Eobdii.fr
by Mr.Lorent on Apr 26, 2018
Cet outil peut-il devenir vierge

PCF7946?
Replied by Jenny on Apr 26, 2018
Bonjour
S'il vous plaît confirmer si c'est puce ID46 ou non?
Espérons que votre réponse rapide
Cordialement
Eobdii.fr
by Mr.STEPHANE on Apr 26, 2018
L'outil est arrivé. D'abord regarder son bon, puce lire rapidement, le travail de test de fréquence à distance bon. Son ont une fonction intéressante, simuler à distance par l'outil et l'application android.
Replied by Jenny on Apr 26, 2018
Bonjour
Merci pour vos commentaires
Des questions, n'hésitez pas à me contacter.
Cordialement
Eobdii.fr
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Écrire une critique

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.