Avis client

4.9 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
OBDSTAR X300 PAD2 X300 DP PLUS C Version Supporter Mileage Correction + Maintenance Match Avec Special Function

OBDSTAR X300 PAD2 X300 DP PLUS C Version Supporter Mileage Correction + Maintenance Match Avec Special Function

1,589.00
  • Item No. SP326
  • Livraison gratuite

OBDSTAR X300 PAD2 is a new Android-based vehicle trouble diagnostic device developed for internet applications. It inherits from OBDSTAR advanced diagnosing technology and it is characterized by covering wide range of vehicles, featuring powerful function, and providing precise result.
Language:English
Update: One Year Free, after 1 year, the cost is 285USD

Write a review

by M.david on Jul 6, 2018
Bonjour . Quand vous parlez de clonage Ecu ou Ecu est ce que cela concerne le
boitier electronique calculateur moteur ou autre chose ? merci .
Replied by Jenny on Jul 6, 2018
Bonjour
ECU means Electronic Control Unit 

Est-ce que c'est ce que tu veux?
Cordialement
Eobdii.fr

by M.ducos on Jul 6, 2018
Top qualité, livraison rapide
Replied by Jenny on Jul 6, 2018
Bonjour
Merci pour vos commentaires
Des questions, n'hésitez pas à me contacter.
Cordialement
Eobdii.fr
by M.simsek on Jul 6, 2018
Fonction puissante, vitesse rapide
Replied by Jenny on Jul 6, 2018
Bonjour
Merci pour vos commentaires
Des questions, n'hésitez pas à me contacter.
Cordialement
Eobdii.fr
by M.Tim on Jul 3, 2018
Dispositif puissant, méritent le prix
Replied by Jenny on Jul 3, 2018
Bonjour
Merci pour vos commentaires
Des questions, n'hésitez pas à me contacter.
Cordialement
Eobdii.fr
by M.Ebener on Jul 3, 2018
Peut être expédié de l'entrepôt de l'UE?
Replied by Jenny on Jul 3, 2018
Bonjour
Je suis désolé, il n'y a pas de stock dans l'entrepôt de l'UE pour le moment
Une fois en stock, nous marquerons sur le site
Cordialement
Eobdii.fr
by M.MICHELET on Jul 3, 2018
Quelle est la différence entre celui-ci avec X300 Key Master?
Replied by Jenny on Jul 3, 2018
Bonjour
C'est la version de mise à jour de X300 DP
Et c'est avec plus de fonction sepcial et aussi avec fonction de clone ECU
Cordialement
Eobdii.fr
by M.Ouzoli on Jul 3, 2018
Combien de temps met-il à jour?
Replied by Jenny on Jul 3, 2018
Bonjour
Il sera mis à jour une fois par mois
Toutes les questions, n'hésitez pas à me contacter
Cordialement
Eobdii.fr
by M.ndong on Jul 3, 2018
Pas de français disponible?
Replied by Jenny on Jul 3, 2018
Bonjour
Je suis désolé, seulement anglais disponible
Mais c'est une version globale qui peut être utilisée partout dans le monde où que vous soyez
Cordialement
Eobdii.fr
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Écrire une critique

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.