Avis client

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Launch CRP818 Full System OBD2 Diagnostic Tool for Oil reset/TPMS reset/EPB reset/BMS reset/Injector programming pour European Models

Launch CRP818 Full System OBD2 Diagnostic Tool for Oil reset/TPMS reset/EPB reset/BMS reset/Injector programming pour European Models

329.00
  • Item No. SP325-B
  • Livraison gratuite

LAUNCH CRP818 is a professional diagnostic tool for European passenger vehicles, with advantages of wide car model coverage, powerful test functions, accurate test data, and online diagnostics.
It supports system-wide basic diagnostic functions including Read DTC, Clear DTC and Read Data Stream, and 5 common service and reset functions.

Write a review

by Mr.Retre on Jan 14, 2019
Hello
How much uptate?this tool is it in french?
Thanks
Replied by Angela on Jan 15, 2019
Hi, there is no other fees for update, and have French.
by M.ghaddab on Jul 5, 2018
Fonction puissante, facile à utiliser
Replied by Jenny on Jul 6, 2018
Bonjour
Merci pour vos commentaires
Des questions, n'hésitez pas à me contacter.
Cordialement
Eobdii.fr
by M.philippe on Jul 5, 2018
Bonne qualité, opération facile
Replied by Jenny on Jul 6, 2018
Bonjour
Merci pour vos commentaires
Des questions, n'hésitez pas à me contacter.
Cordialement
Eobdii.fr
by M.damoiseau on Jul 5, 2018
D'où expédiez-vous?
Replied by Jenny on Jul 6, 2018
Bonjour
Nous expédions l'article de la Chine
Des questions, n'hésitez pas à me contacter.
Cordialement
Eobdii.fr
by M.Jodet on Jul 5, 2018
Parfait, fonctionne bien
by M.damoiseau on Jul 3, 2018
Supporte-t-il tous les modèles européens?
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Écrire une critique

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.