Avis client

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Livraison UE sans taxe ) 2019 New OBDSTAR ODOMASTER X300M+ Including Mileage Correction+OBDII Diagnosis+ Oil Reset Replace X300 M

(Livraison UE sans taxe ) 2019 New OBDSTAR ODOMASTER X300M+ Including Mileage Correction+OBDII Diagnosis+ Oil Reset Replace X300 M

Latest price:755.00
776.00
  • Item No. SP350
  • Livraison gratuite

Odo Master inherits the latest cluster calibration technology from OBDSTAR with various advantages of easy-to-use, wide model coverage,fast operation and durable features which can meet the actual needs of different users such as automobile repair plants and fast repair shops.

Write a review

by Mr.Autorep on Feb 4, 2020
Pouvez vous nous transmettre les vehicule marque et model pris en charge par OBD cela m'intéresse, merci.
by Mr.Autorep on Feb 4, 2020
Aussi je voudrais savoir est ce que tout vehicule ce fait par OBD ou est ce que il y a des vehicule ou on doit faire sur table?
by Mr.Autorep on Feb 4, 2020
Bonjour je voudrais savoir,après 1ans combien coûte la mise a jour?
by Mr.Patrick on Oct 31, 2019
Quelle est la différence entre odomaster et x300m?
Replied by Jenny on Oct 31, 2019
Bonjour cher ami
odomaster est la version mise à jour de X300M
Cordialement
Jenny
by Mr.Hainsselin on Oct 31, 2019
Est-ce l'obdstar original?
Replied by Jenny on Oct 31, 2019
Bonjour cher ami
Oui, c'est le scanner original OBDSTAR
Rgards
Jenny
by Mr.Polvent on Oct 31, 2019
quelle méthode d'expédition choisissez-vous d'envoyer en France?
Replied by Jenny on Oct 31, 2019
Bonjour cher ami
Nous avons choisi DHL pour envoyer le colis en France dans un délai de 5-7 jours ouvrables.
Cordialement
Jenny
by Mr.Olivier on Oct 31, 2019
Bon appareil, fonctionne bien
Replied by Jenny on Oct 31, 2019
Bonjour cher ami
Merci pour vos commentaires
Vous avez d'autres questions, n'hésitez pas à me contacter
Cordialement
Jenny
by Mr.hocine on Oct 31, 2019
Bonjour, je veux savoir les informations de mise à jour, pourriez-vous dire?
Replied by Jenny on Oct 31, 2019
Bonjour cher ami
C'est seulement avec 1 an de mise à jour gratuite
Cordialement
Jenny
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Écrire une critique

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.