Avis client

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
(Livraison UE) Latest V80 Iprog+ Iprog Pro With 7 Adapters ECU Programmer Tool Support Odometer Correction/Key Programmer/Airbag Reset Till Year 2019

(Livraison UE) Latest V80 Iprog+ Iprog Pro With 7 Adapters ECU Programmer Tool Support Odometer Correction/Key Programmer/Airbag Reset Till Year 2019

Latest price:117.00
100.0015% off
  • Item No. SE147-B
  • Livraison gratuite

V80 Iprog+ Iprog Pro ECU programming tool with 7 adapters, newly add Kline adapter, CAN adapter and IR MB adapter, support IMMO + Mileage Correction till the year 2019 Better than Carprog Full

Write a review

by Mr.Lubino on Dec 17, 2019
A t'il la langue française.
Replied by Jenny on Dec 17, 2019
Bonjour cher monsieur
Je suis désolé, il n'y a pas de langue française.
Uniquement en anglais
Cordialement
Jenny
by Mr.Boutarfa on Dec 16, 2019
Le colis a été livré rapidement jusqu'à ce que le vendeur vérifié soit bien fait
Replied by Jenny on Dec 17, 2019
Bonjour cher monsieur
Merci pour vos commentaires
Des questions, n'hésitez pas à me contacter
Cordialement
Jenny
by Mr.Alfayate on Dec 16, 2019
grande qualité et expédition rapide, j'ai vérifié 7935 4d40 toutes les lectures, c'est bon
Replied by Jenny on Dec 17, 2019
Bonjour cher monsieur
Merci pour vos commentaires
Des questions, n'hésitez pas à me contacter
Cordialement
Jenny
by Mr.abdelkader on Dec 16, 2019
Merci pour votre aide, vous êtes un bon acheteur, mais tous ceux qui veulent acheter devraient avoir un adaptateur complet
Replied by Jenny on Dec 17, 2019
Bonjour cher monsieur
Merci pour vos commentaires
Des questions, n'hésitez pas à me contacter
Cordialement
Jenny
by Mr.Simon on Dec 16, 2019
Je l'ai eu rapidement. Tout est inclus.
Replied by Jenny on Dec 17, 2019
Bonjour cher monsieur
Merci pour vos commentaires
Des questions, n'hésitez pas à me contacter
Cordialement
Jenny
by Mr.Thierry on Dec 16, 2019
Le corps est fait qualitativement. Tout comme dans la description
Replied by Jenny on Dec 17, 2019
Bonjour cher monsieur
Merci pour vos commentaires
Des questions, n'hésitez pas à me contacter
Cordialement
Jenny
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Écrire une critique

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.